What do you think?

It’s almost a year since I created this blog. Ever since it surprises me to see you, readers, visits my blog and reads my articles. It’s an honor.

At first, all I want is to put every articles that I’ve written in the media into the blog. But it’s not an easy task to do since I don’t keep all the record with me. On the other hand, I feel the need to write about some new stuffs. Even though I do not have any intention to make this blog as a news provider.

The language differentiation is another issue. My previous articles is in Bahasa Indonesia, while now I’m learning to write it in English. So I’m thinking about separating the articles into two different blogs. Well, do you have any suggestions for me folks? What do you think about my blog? Please drop your comments. Thanks

2 thoughts on “What do you think?

  1. If you want to make another bahasa blog, it is better. But, in result, you’ll be insisted to spend more and more your spare time to do both.
    I believe Integration between 2 blogs will create tremendous effect as each blog has different character readers. I hope your reader’s number will steeply improve. Good luck Pudji….:)

Leave a Reply

